Opening hours

OPENING HOURS

We look forward to your visit

Sales

Monday to Friday 8 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Service department

Monday to Friday 7 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Workshop / Parts

Monday to Thursday 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

Special opening hours  

Saturday, 1 January
(New Year’s Day)
Closed
Sunday, 2 January
(Berchtoldsday)
Closed
Thursday, 14 April
(Easter)
Sales:
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Service department:
7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Parts & Accessories:
7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Friday, 15 April
(Easter Friday)
Closed
Montag, 18. April
(Easter Monday)
Closed
Sunday, 1 Mai
(Labour Day)
Closed
Thursday, 5 Mai From 5:30 p.m. closed
Wednesday, 25 Mai Sales:
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Service department:
7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Parts & Accessories:
7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Thursday, 26 Mai
(Ascension Day)
Closed
Monday, 6 June
(Whit Monday)
Closed
Monday, 1 August
(National holiday)
Closed
Saturday, 24 December
(Christmas Eve)
Sales:
8 p.m. to 12 p.m.
Service department:
Closed
Parts & Accessories:
Closed
Sunday, 25 December
(Christmas)
Closed
Monday, 26 December
(Saint Stephen’s Day)
Closed
Saturday, 31 December
(New Year’s Eve)
Sales:
8 p.m. to 12 p.m.
Service department:
Closed
Parts & Accessories:
Closed